Upcoming Quality & Compliance Events

Webinars

Quality Risk Management (QRM) in the Pharmaceutical Industry
21st April 2020, 10:00 EDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST

Using SQM Innovation to Overcome Supply Chain Complexity, Ensure Greater Supplier Control and Safeguard Patient Safety
22nd April 2020, 9:30 EDT / 14.30 BST / 15.30 CEST

Using Innovation in Quality Management to Create New Opportunities and Value in the MedTech Industry
23rd April 2020, 10.00-10.30 EDT / 15.00-15.30 BST / 16.00-16.30 CEST

 

webinar

Sparta Connection 2020

Jun 8-11, 2020
Marco Island, FL
www.spartaconnection.com

North American Events

ASQ World Conference
May 3-6 | Columbus, OH
 
FDA/Xavier MedCon
May 5-8 | Cincinnati, OH
 
Pharma Manufacturing World Summit
June 22-23 | Boston, MA
 
AI Summit
August 25-27 | Cincinnati, OH
 
RAPS Convergence
September 12-15 | San Antonio, TX

podium

EMEA/APAC Events

India TUG 2020
6th August  |  Bandra (West) Mumbai India

Pharma GMP, GCP and Quality Management Conference
14-15 Mayl | Mumbai, India
 
3rd Annual Pharma Manufacturing and Automation Convention
11-12 June | Hyderabad, India
 
2020 RQA International QA Conference
28-30 October | Manchester, UK
 

© 1995-2020 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
© 1995-2020 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Sparta Systems Logo