NA Course Schedule and Registration

Sparta Systems offers monthly training courses in Hamilton, NJ. TrackWise training classes are available for customers and partners only. Please contact us with any questions.

Classroom Training Course Price Sheet

 
Class Days Registration
Introduction to TrackWise  2 $1,950
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise  2 $3,450
Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and Administration                                                                      5 $7,100
Intermediate TrackWise Configuration and Administration  5 $7,100
Advanced TrackWise Configuration and Administration  3 $3,720
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise  4 $4,200
Advanced Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise $4,100
Fundamentals of TrackWise Web Services  3 $3,720
TrackWise QualityView for Report Developers  4 $5,680

 

eLearning Training Course Price Sheet

 
Class Days Registration
Introduction to TrackWise   2 $1,950
New Features and Enhancements – Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7                                                                 1 $1,950
Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7   2 $2,750
TrackWise Training Manager   2 $3,450
TrackWise Audit Execution Package   1 $2,250
Technical Fundamentals  2 $3,450
Advanced TrackWise Configuration and Administration $3,720
Advanced TrackWise Coordinator Techniques  1 $2,250
TrackWise Mobile  1  $2250
TrackWise QualityView for Consumers  4Hrs  $750
123Compliance Platform Management 2 $2,250
123Compliance Complaints Management  1 $1,950


Company is responsible for all taxes, charges and duties applicable to the transaction, including without limitation any sales, use, value added and/or withholding taxes imposed by any federal, state, provincial, local or other government entity, excluding taxes based on Sparta’s net income.  If Sparta is obligated to collect taxes, then the appropriate amount will be added to Company’s invoice.


Schedule 

    
 
Course Name Start Finish Location Time
Introduction to TrackWise Tue 1/31/17 Wed 2/1/17 eLearning 11AM - 5PM
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 2/2/17 Fri 2/3/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 2/2/17 Fri 2/3/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
Introduction to Configuration and Administration  Mon 2/6/17 Fri 2/10/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
TrackWise Mobile Mon 2/6/17 Mon 2/6/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7 Tue 2/7/17 Wed 2/8/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
TrackWise Audit Execution Package Fri 2/10/17 Fri 2/10/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
TrackWise QuliatyView for Consumers Mon 2/13/17 Mon 2/13/17 eLearning 1PM - 5PM
TrackWise QualityView for Report Developers Mon 2/13/17 Thu 2/16/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Intermediate Configuration and Administration Mon 2/13/17 Fri 2/17/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise Tue 2/21/17 Fri 2/24/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Advanced TrackWise Configuration and Administration Mon 2/27/17  Wed 3/1/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
 
Course Name Start Finish Location Time
Introduction to TrackWise Tue 2/28/17 Wed 3/1/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Introduction to TrackWise Tue 2/28/17 Wed 3/1/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 3/2/17 Fri 3/3/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 3/2/17 Fri 3/3/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
Introduction to Configuration and Administration  Mon 3/6/17 Fri 3/10/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7 Mon 3/6/17 Tue 3/7/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
New Features and Enhancements - Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7 Wed 3/8/17 Wed 3/8/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise Mon 3/13/17 Thu 3/16/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
TrackWise QualityView for Consumers Thu 3/16/17 Thu 3/16/17 eLearning 1PM - 5PM
TrackWise QuliatyView for Developers Mon 3/20/17 Thu 3/23/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
Advanced Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise  Mon 3/27/17 Wed 3/29/17 Classroom 9AM - 5PM
123Compliance Platform Management Mon 3/27/17 Tue 3/28/17 eLearning 9AM - 5PM
123Compliance Complaints Management Wed 3/29/17 Wed 3/29/17 eLearning 9AM - 1PM
   
Course Name Start Finish Location Duration
Introduction to TrackWise Tue 3/28/17 Wed 3/29/17 eLearning 2 days
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 3/30/17 Fri 3/31/17 eLearning 2 days
Introduction to Configuration and Administration  Mon 4/3/17 Fri 4/7/17 Classroom 5 days
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise Mon 4/10/17 Thu 4/13/17 Classroom 4 days
123Compliance Platform Management Mon 4/17/17 Tue 4/18/17 eLearning 2 days
TrackWise QualityView for Developers Tue 4/18/17 Fri 4/21/17 Classroom 4 days
123Compliance Complaints Management Wed 4/19/17 Wed 4/19/17 eLearning 1 day
123Compliance Quality Management Thu 4/20/17 Thu 4/20/17 eLearning 1 day
Intermediate Configuration and Administration Mon 4/24/17 Fri 4/28/17 Classroom 5 days
123Compliance Complaints - End User  Mon 4/24/17 Mon 4/24/17 eLearning 0.5 days
123Compliance EQMS – End User  Tue 4/25/17 Tue 4/25/17 eLearning 1 day
123Compliance Document Management Wed 4/26/17 Wed 4/26/17 eLearning 0.5 days
123Compliance Training Management  Thu 4/27/17 Thu 4/27/17 eLearning 0.5 days
TrackWise QualityView for Consumers Fri 4/28/17 Fri 4/28/17 eLearning 0.5 days
         

 
  
© 1995-2017 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
© 1995-2017 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Sparta Systems Logo