Europe Course Schedule and Registration

Sparta Systems offers training monthly training courses in Europe. TrackWise training classes are available for customers and partners only.

NB: As of June 2014, EMEA scheduled classroom training will be located in LONDON.

Please contact us with any questions.


Instructor Led Classroom Training

 
Class  Days  Registration  
Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and Administration                                                         5 $7,100
Intermediate TrackWise Configuration and Administration  5 $7,100
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise   4 $4,200
Advanced Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise   3 $4,100
Fundamentals of TrackWise Web Services  3 $3,720
TrackWise QualityView for Report Developers  4 $5,680

 

Instructor Led eLearning Training

 
Class   Days  Registration 
Introduction to TrackWise   2 $1,950
New Features and Enhancements – Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7                                                     1 $1,950
Upgrading to TrackWise 8.7  2 $2,750
TrackWise Training Manager   2 $3,450
TrackWise Audit Execution Package   1 $2,250
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise  2 $3,450
Advanced TrackWise Configuration and Administration   3 $3,720
TrackWise Administration and End User Support Level 1  2 $2,750
TrackWise Administration and End User Support Level 2  2 $3,450
Advanced TrackWise Coordinator Techniques 1 $2,250
 TrackWise Mobile  1 $2,250
TrackWise QualityView for Consumers 4Hrs @750


Group Training For End Users

 

Class  

 Days 

 Registration 

Introduction to TrackWise- Up to 5 students  2 $8,285
Introduction to TrackWise- Up to 10 students  2 $15,600
Introduction to TrackWise- Up to 15 students  2 $21,900
Introduction to TrackWise Supplemental Course – Up to 5 students  1 $4,125
Introduction to TrackWise Supplemental Course – Up to 10 students                                      1 $7,800
Introduction to TrackWise Supplemental Course – Up to 15 students  1 $10,950

 

Customer Accreditation Exams

 
Exam   Registration 
 TrackWise Core   $1000
 TrackWise Reporting  $850
 Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise  $500
 TrackWise Analytics  $850
 Advanced TrackWise Configuration  $500
 TrackWise Training Manager  $500
TrackWise Audit Execution Package  $500
Fundamentals of TrackWise WEB Services  $850
TrackWise Upgrading  $500
TrackWise Validation Knowledge Accreditation                                                                                                                $850

 

Schedule and Registration  

 
 
To register for September click HERE
 
Task Name Start Finish Location
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Thu 9/1/16 Fri 9/2/16 eLearning
Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and Administration                                            Mon 9/5/16 Fri 9/9/16 london Classroom
Intermediate Configuration and Administration Mon 9/12/16 Fri 9/16/16 london Classroom
TrackWise Administration and End User Support Level 1 Mon 9/12/16 Tue 9/13/16 eLearning
TrackWise Administration and End User Support Level 2 Wed 9/14/16 Thu 9/15/16 eLearning
Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise Mon 9/19/16 Thu 9/22/16 london Classroom
Advanced Configuration and Administration of TrackWise Mon 9/19/16 Wed 9/21/16 eLearning
Audit Execution Package Fri 9/23/16 Fri 9/23/16 eLearning
Introduction to TrackWise Mon 9/26/16 Tue 9/27/16 eLearning
Fundamentals of TrackWise Web Services Mon 9/26/16 Wed 9/28/16 london Classroom
Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise Wed 9/28/16 Thu 9/29/16 eLearning
 

To Register for October click: HERE

Task Name

Start

Finish

Location

Hours

Introduction to TrackWise

Mon 10/3/16

Tue 10/4/16

eLearning

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise

Wed 10/5/16

Thu 10/6/16

eLearning

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and
Administration

Mon 10/10/16

Fri 10/14/16

london Classroom  

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise

Mon 10/17/16

Thu 10/20/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

TrackWise QualityView for Report Developers     

Mon 10/24/16

Thu 10/27/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

 

To Register for November click: HERE

Task Name

Start

Finish

Location

Hours

Introduction to TrackWise

Mon 10/31/16

Tue 11/1/16

eLearning

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise

Wed 11/2/16

Thu 11/3/16

eLearning

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and     
Administration

Mon 11/7/16

Fri 11/11/16

london Classroom  

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

Intermediate Configuration and
Administration

Mon 11/14/16

Fri 11/18/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

TrackWise QualityView for Report
Developers

Mon 11/21/16

Thu 11/24/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CET

Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise

Mon 11/28/16

Thu 12/1/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

Introduction to TrackWise

Mon 11/28/16

Tue 11/29/16

eLearning

1:00PM – 5:30 PM GMT

Technical Fundamentals of TrackWise

Wed 11/30/16

Thu 12/1/16

eLearning

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

 

To Register for December click: HERE

Task Name

Start

Finish

Location

Hours

Introduction to TrackWise Configuration and  
Administration

Mon 12/5/16

Fri 12/9/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

Intermediate Configuration and
Administration

Mon 12/12/16

Fri 12/16/16

london Classroom

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT

Crystal Reports Design for TrackWise

Mon 12/19/16

Thu 12/22/16  

london Classroom    

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM GMT



 
© 1995-2016 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
© 1995-2016 Sparta Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Sparta Systems Logo